This website uses cookies in order to optimize it and for continuous improvement. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site.

CAI® CC

CAI® Coaching Conference

During the CAI® CC, the individual group members can benefit from coaching. The group members are persons in comparable functions who are not dependent on each other. They experience a professional, goal-oriented coaching process and profit from the wealth of experience of all group members. The group arranges individual coaching units for one member each and follows a methodically and time-structured approach that is modelled on the CAI® World platform.

CAI® CC sessions can be conducted with a coach or independently. If they are self-directed and take place without a coach, i.e. purely collegial, certain roles are assigned to each coaching unit. An introductory training is recommended.

CAI Coaching Conference

Examples

  • Owners of small and medium-sized enterprises who deal with certain topics, e.g. strategic orientation, business succession, demographics, healthy organization, etc.
  • Managers of non-profit organizations, e.g. on topics such as shortage of skilled staff, use of resources, employer branding, change management, etc.
  • Head of department of an organization (in-house group), e.g. on topics such as restructuring, deployment of resources, lean management, etc.
  • Participants in training courses, e.g. on topics such as personal development, decision making, competence development.

Objectives of CAI® CC

  • Participants solve current professional problems and questions
  • They reflect their learning behavior, as well as their professional and leadership activities
  • The members strengthen their own problem-solving and coaching skills
  • You practice an appreciative, solution-oriented communication with virtual possibilities
Man working on notebook

Individual benefit

  • Informal learning in a supportive network for professional questions
  • Implementable solutions for everyday professional life, continuous and ad hoc
  • Increase in personal conversation control competence, methodological and time discipline
  • Experience open, trusting, supportive and motivating interaction in the group using online communication media
Organization - Building

Organizational benefit

  • Solving problems and conflicts through concrete measures that can be implemented
  • Networking of different organizational units in an appreciative, goal- and solution-oriented approach, also distributed beyond the geographical boundaries
  • Acquisition of competence in the virtual control of group processes
  • Promotion of the transparency of structures and processes in organizations
  • Contribution to a respectful, performance-enhancing, learning organizational culture

Prerequisites

  • Compliance with ethical coaching guidelines, e.g.
    • Unconditional respect for the dignity of individuals
    • Absence of moral teachings
    • Recognition of subjectivity of experience and behavior
    • Attentiveness to the evaluation and decision-making criteria of another person
    • Acceptance and maintenance of self-control and self-responsibility of individuals
    • orientation towards potential development and the development of personal resources
  • Interest in lifelong learning and personal development
  • Willingness to communicate openly about one's own concerns
  • Will to support other people in solution processes
  • Provision of own ideas and feedback
  • Openness for individual and different decisions of the participants

Tools

In the format CAI® CC these tools are available (depending on the selected edition):

Chat

Chat may be the basis of communication. If you are working time shifted or have a preference for writing-based communication, a chat can also play the leading role. Otherwise, chatting is a great way to supplement voice communication by providing a great advantage: automatic documentation of what is really important.

CAI® World chats also benefit greatly from the content based nature of the formats surrounding them: Questions prepared by experts, validated and target-oriented, are available for selection at the click of a mouse. They offer orientation, inspiration - and simply save typing work. Depending on the edition selected, the question sets can also be extended to include your own questions and texts. Of course, the questions and texts are only a suggestion - and can be individually adapted before sending.

Chats can be used as a stand-alone tool in a session, but can also be displayed together with the other graphical tools. So the question sets suitable for the current process phase can also be used directly in the other tools.

Chat

Sociogram

A sociogram displays the relationships in a group or another system graphically. In particular, the sociogram can be used to show the relationship patterns between the persons involved in the problem context (closeness/distance; close, good, cordial, conflictual, neutral relationships).

System image

The system image can, for example, depict the actual situation or the desired situation by setting up the members of a system and spatially relating them to each other. In this way, the influence they have on each other can be visualized.

The tool does not restrict what a system image should look like. Rather, it offers possibilities to visualize very simply and creatively. System images can be created on neutral, monochrome backgrounds - combined with neutral figures. System images can also use all the richness of various backgrounds and figures, if you like.

Tool Systembild (Aufstellung)

Whiteboard

The whiteboard can be used in many ways for the development, structuring and visualization of topics, thoughts and contents. The areas of application are therefore comparable with real flipcharts, presentation boards and whiteboards. In a direct comparison, these are some of the advantages:

  • Location independence (online)
  • Automatic saving of the results, copies of intermediate results can be stored at any time
  • Large selection of already prepared drawing elements and symbols (creativity, visual facilitation)
  • Dynamic working method due to always guaranteed easy changeability of all elements

Tool Whiteboard

Inner Team

The inner team is a metaphor for the diversity of "inner voices" with which people conduct and control their everyday actions. They can be values, personality parts or internalized voices of influential persons, e.g. parents. The voices partly contradict each other, e.g. in decision-making or conflict situations.

Tool

Presentation

The tool provides the management and display of documents. In this way, own materials and documents can be viewed together in the session.

Documents in this context are e.g. PDF files, images or office documents. These documents can be selected from files already stored on the server or added to the document library.

Tool

Desktop sharing

You can use desktop sharing to transfer the contents of your own screen to the other session participants ("Screen Sharing"). If you do not want to share the entire screen, you can select a single window. The other people in the session can see the selected region (screen or window) directly.

With this option further applications can be integrated into the session. This enables, for example, training with external programs, in which the session participants should get to know a work sequence. Desktop sharing can also be used to allow a person to capture thoughts that have been worked out together in an external window. All session participants then may provide further input, for example via voice communication.

The transmission of screen content is based on WebRTC technology and does not require separate software installation. Similar system requirements as for the transmission of camera and microphone are required. Additional requirements arise for the browser of the sharing person: here Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox must be used, because Apple Safari only supports viewing, not sharing.

Tool Desktop-Sharing

To-do list

Actions, measures and to-do's can be managed in the to-do list. Compared to the whiteboard, the individual tasks offer extended possibilities for entering information in a structured way. An editor can be used to keep longer results formatted. The assignment of the person in charge and the priority, among other things, also makes it possible to filter the list. In order not to miss any appointments, the due date can also be used to notify the person in charge if the task has not yet been completed by the scheduled date.

The to-do list has a special significance compared to the other tools: The entries recorded here are also available to the group in other sessions. This makes the to-do list an ideal link between individual sessions. In subsequent sessions, the open items can provide an excellent starting point for further work.

Tool

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um sie optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

CAI® CC

Die CAI® Coaching Conference

In der CAI® CC können die einzelnen Gruppenmitglieder Coaching für sich in Anspruch nehmen. Die Gruppenmitglieder sind Personen in vergleichbarer Funktion, die in keinem Abhängigkeitsverhältnis zueinander stehen. Sie erleben einen professionellen, zielgerichteten Coachingablauf und profitieren vom Erfahrungsschatz aller Gruppenmitglieder. Die Gruppe verabredet einzelne Coachingeinheiten für je ein Mitglied und orientiert sich an einem methodisch und zeitlich strukturierten Vorgehen, das auf der CAI® World Plattform abgebildet ist.

CAI® CC-Sitzungen können mit Coach oder autark durchgeführt werden. Wenn sie selbstgesteuert und ohne Coach, also rein kollegial stattfinden, werden für jede Coachingeinheit bestimmte Rollen vergeben. Eine Einführungsschulung wird empfohlen.

CAI Coaching Conference

Beispiele

  • Inhaber von Klein- und Mittelständischen Unternehmen, die sich mit bestimmten Themen beschäftigen, z.B. strategische Ausrichtung, Unternehmensnachfolge, Demografie, Gesunde Organisation, usw.
  • Leiter von Non-ProfitOrganisationen, z.B. zu Themen wie Fachkräftemangel, Ressourceneinsatz, employer branding, Veränderungsmanagement, usw.
  • Abteilungsleiter einer Organisation (inhouse Gruppe), z.B. zu Themen wie Umstrukturierung, Mitteleinsatz, lean management, usw.
  • Teilnehmende an Ausbildungsgängen, z.B. zu Themen wie persönliche Weiterentwicklung, Entscheidungsfindung, Kompetenzentwicklung.

Ziele der CAI® CC

  • Teilnehmende lösen aktuelle berufliche Problem- und Fragestellungen
  • Sie reflektieren ihr Lernverhalten, sowie ihre Fach- und Führungstätigkeit
  • Die Mitglieder stärken ihre eigenen Problemlöse- und Coachingkompetenzen
  • Sie üben eine wertschätzende, lösungsorientierte Kommunikation mit virtuellen Möglichkeiten
Mann arbeitend am Notebook

Individueller Nutzen

  • Informelles Lernen in einem unterstützenden Netzwerk für berufliche Fragestellungen
  • Umsetzbare Lösungen für den beruflichen Alltag, kontinuierlich und ad hoc
  • Steigerung der persönlichen Gesprächssteuerungskompetenz, der Methoden- und Zeitdisziplin
  • Erleben einer offenen, vertrauensvollen, stützenden und motivierenden Kommunikation in der Gruppe unter Einsatz von Online-Kommunikationsmitteln
Organization - Building

Organisationaler Nutzen

  • Lösung von Problemen und Konflikten durch konkret umsetzbare Maßnahmen
  • Vernetzung verschiedener Organisationseinheiten in einer wertschätzenden, ziel- und lösungsorientierten Vorgehensweise, auch überregional verteilt
  • Kompetenzerwerb in der virtuellen Steuerung von Gruppenprozessen
  • Förderung der Transparenz von Strukturen und Prozessen in Organisationen
  • Beitrag zu einer wertschätzenden, leistungsförderlichen, lernenden Organisationskultur

Voraussetzungen

  • Einhaltung ethischer Coachingrichtlinien, z.B.
    • unbedingter Respekt vor der Würde der Einzelnen
    • Verzicht auf moralische Belehrungen
    • Anerkennung der Subjektivität von Erleben und Verhalten
    • Achtung vor den Bewertungs- und Entscheidungskriterien einer anderen Person
    • Akzeptanz und Aufrechterhaltung der Selbststeuerung und Selbstverantwortung von Personen
    • Orientierung an der Potentialentfaltung und an der Entwicklung persönlicher Ressourcen
  • Interesse an lebenslangem Lernen und persönlicher Weiterentwicklung
  • Bereitschaft zur offenen Kommunikation über eigene Anliegen
  • Wille zur Unterstützung anderer Personen in Lösungsprozessen
  • Bereitstellung eigener Ideen und Rückmeldungen
  • Offenheit für individuelle und andersartige Entscheidungen der Teilnehmenden

Tools

Im Format CAI® CC stehen Ihnen (abhängig von der gewählten Edition) diese Tools zur Verfügung:

Chat

Ein Chat kann die Basis der Kommunikation sein. Bei zeitversetztem Arbeiten oder Vorliebe für schriftbasierte Kommunikation kann ein Chat auch die Hauptrolle spielen. Ansonsten ergänzen Chats herrlich die Kommunikation per Sprachverbindung, indem sie einen großen Vorzug einbringen: die automatische Dokumentation von wirklich Wichtigem.

Die Chats der CAI® World profitieren zudem stark von der Inhaltsbasierung der sie umgebenden Formate: Von Experten vorbereitete, erprobt zielführende Fragesets stehen auf einen Mausklick hin zur Auswahl. Sie bieten Orientierung, Inspiration - und ersparen ganz einfach Tipparbeit. Je nach gewählter Edition können die Fragesets auch um eigene Fragen und Texte erweitert werden. Natürlich sind die Fragen und Texte nur ein Vorschlag - und können vor dem Absenden noch individuell angepasst werden.

Chats können als eigenständiges Tool in einer Sitzung verwendet werden, aber auch bei den anderen, grafischen Tools eingeblendet werden. So können Fragesets passend zur aktuellen Prozessphase auch direkt in den anderen Tools verwendet werden.

Chat

Soziogramm

In einem Soziogramm werden die Beziehungen in einer Gruppe oder einem anderen System graphisch dargestellt. Mit dem Soziogramm können insbesondere die Beziehungsmuster zwischen den am Problemkontext beteiligten Personen dargestellt werden (Nähe/Distanz; enge, gute, herzliche, konflikthafte, neutrale Beziehungen).

System image

The system image can, for example, depict the actual situation or the desired situation by setting up the members of a system and spatially relating them to each other. In this way, the influence they have on each other can be visualized.

The tool does not restrict what a system image should look like. Rather, it offers possibilities to visualize very simply and creatively. System images can be created on neutral, monochrome backgrounds - combined with neutral figures. System images can also use all the richness of various backgrounds and figures, if you like.

Tool Systembild (Aufstellung)

Whiteboard

Das Whiteboard kann vielfältig für die Erarbeitung, Strukturierung und Visualisierung von Themen, Gedanken und Inhalten eingesetzt werden. Die Einsatzbereiche sind somit vergleichbar mit realen Flipcharts, Moderationstafeln und Whiteboards. Im direkten Vergleich bieten sich unter anderem diese Vorteile:

  • Ortsunabhängigkeit (online)
  • Automatisches Festhalten der Ergebnisse, jederzeit Kopien von Zwischenergebnissen speicherbar
  • Große Auswahl bereits vorbereiteter Zeichenelemente und Symbole (Kreativität, Visual Facilitation)
  • Dynamische Arbeitsweise durch stets gewährleistete einfache Änderbarkeit aller Elemente

Tool Whiteboard

Inneres Team

Das innere Team ist eine Metapher für die Vielfalt "innerer Stimmen", mit denen Menschen ihr Alltagshandeln begleiten und steuern. Es kann sich dabei um Werte, Persönlichkeitsanteile oder internalisierte Stimmen von prägenden Personen, z.B. der Eltern handeln. Die Stimmen widersprechen sich teilweise, z.B. in Entscheidungs- oder Konfliktsituationen.

Tool

Präsentation

Das Tool ermöglicht die Verwaltung und Anzeige von Dokumenten. Auf diesem Weg können eigene Materialien und Unterlagen gemeinsam in der Sitzung betrachtet werden.

Dokumente sind in diesem Zusammenhang z.B. PDF-Dateien, Bilder oder Office-Dokumente. Diese Dokumente können aus bereits auf dem Server gespeicherten Dateien ausgewählt werden, oder neu zur Dokumentenbibliothek hinzugefügt werden.

Tool

Desktop-Sharing

Sie können mit Desktop-Sharing den Inhalt Ihres eigenen Bildschirms an die anderen Sitzungsteilnehmenden übertragen ("Screen Sharing"). Falls Sie nicht den gesamten Bildschirm teilen möchten, können Sie auch nur ein einzelnes Fenster auswählen. Die anderen Personen in der Sitzung können damit den gewählten Bereich (Bildschirm oder Fenster) direkt sehen.

Über diese Möglichkeit können weitere Anwendungen in die Sitzung integriert werden. Dies ermöglicht z.B. Schulungen mit externen Programmen, bei denen die Sitzungsteilnehmenden etwa einen Arbeitsablauf kennenlernen sollen. Ebenso kann das Desktop-Sharing dazu verwendet werden, dass eine Person in einem externen Fenster gemeinsam erarbeitete Gedanken festhält und alle Sitzungsteilnehmenden etwa per Sprachübertragung weiteren Input geben können.

Die Übertragung von Bildschirminhalten basiert auf der Technologie WebRTC und benötigt keine separate Installation. Es werden ähnliche Systemvoraussetzungen wie für die Übertragung von Kamerabild und Mikrofon gestellt. Zusätzliche Anforderungen ergeben sich für den Browser der freigebende Person: hier muss Google Chrome oder Mozilla Firefox zum Einsatz kommen, da bei Apple Safari nur die Anzeige unterstützt wird, nicht die Freigabe.

Tool Desktop-Sharing

Aufgabenliste

In der Aufgabenliste können Maßnahmen, Aktionen und To-Dos verwaltet werden. Die einzelnen Aufgaben bieten im Vergleich zum Whiteboard erweiterte Möglichkeiten, um Informationen strukturiert aufzunehmen. Über einen Editior können auch längere Ergebnisse formatiert festgehalten werden. Die Zuordnung u.a. von BearbeiterIn und Priorität ermöglicht zudem eine Filterung der Liste. Um keine Termine mehr zu verpassen, kann das Fälligkeitsdatum zudem dazu benutzt werden, dass die bearbeitende Person benachrichtigt wird, falls die Aufgabe zum Termin noch nicht erledigt wurde.

Die Aufgabenliste nimmt im Vergleich zu den anderen Tools eine Sonderstellung ein: Die hier aufgenommenen Einträge stehen der Gruppe auch in anderen Sitzungen zur Verfügung. Dadurch ist die Aufgabenliste ein ideales Bindeglied zwischen einzelnen Sitzungen. In Folgesitzungen können die offenen Punkte einen idealen Einstieg für eine Weiterbearbeitung ermöglichen.

Tool